Philippe Zemer
Magnetizer and geobiologist in Witry

Testimonials about Philippe Zemer, magnetizer in Witry (6860)

Satisfied with my magnetism service? Do you have any constructive comments?
Share your experience!

"Ingrown toenail

By Philippe

After an operation for an ingrown toenail, we sought the services of Philippe Zemer. Result, no post-operative pain. Thank you very much. Lexie 14 years old.

"Geobiology... Positive changes in progress".

By Cynthia

After more than 2 years of struggling with the new house, the project (my childhood dream) seems to be slipping away every day. A search on the internet and here I am on the website. I discovered Philippe Zemer's work, read the testimonies and contacted him very stressed, waiting to be heard in our malaise. The telephone reception was simple and frank and the meeting at our home was natural, rich and intense. Precise advice, suggestions, open questioning, ... Which we have been putting into practice as a family for the last 3 weeks. And wow, some of the changes are impressive (for our horses, for leg pain in the morning, for sleep and fatigue problems,...) and others are more subtle, less visible and yet very present. And for me, a nice return to listening to his little voice, observing with a gentle eye our environment and our life... Asking Philippe for help is really a gift I gave to all of us (humans, animals and real estate with its memory). Thank you very much

"Dear Philippe "

By Mr zemer

A very big thank you Philippe, I have just learned that ......... is cured, nobody can explain it, but you and I know that "Father Christmas" told me that he will not forget you

"Mr zemer"

By Ms.

Hello Philippe, I am taking the time to answer you. I didn't dare to do so, probably because of superstition... What you said about Sacha moved me a lot. Things that I feel and that those around me tend to minimise and trivialise. So yes, I am all the more attentive to it. For a few days now, he has been in a phase of independence. I'm grown up, I manage... Concerning Mattia, and this is where my superstition comes into play, the nights have been serene since your visit... the very same evening. Since then, he has cried three times, twice when he went back to sleep on his own, once when I just went to put him back to bed properly. It has literally changed our lives! I so hope those sleepless nights are far from us... I can only say what we can't say... everything you said resonated with us, we think of you often. Good luck to you

"Zona"

By Serge

We called on Philippe Zemer to relieve shingles. The pains were very strong and the medicines did not relieve them... After several sessions of magnetism, the pains were spaced out and attenuated. And then they went away. Many thanks to Philippe for his precious help. To be recommended without hesitation!

"Magnetism

By Brigitte dor

A big thank you Philippe after 9 days in hospital kalvin 2 months old was still in crisis the parents were desperate after our conversation the baby is doing wonderfully I can not thank you enough

"Finger burns due to eczema".

By Maureen

I had been suffering from eczema on my hands for over a year due to an allergic reaction to cosmetics. Intense burns were radiating from my hands. I then called on Philppe Zemer, whose various interventions I had heard good things about. The same day, the burns stopped and a few days later no more eczema (by chance, I don't know...). In any case, I thank P. Zemer for his services! Thank you!

"Miraculous! Great! TOP! "

By Tara

I called on Mr Zemer for a sharp burn that I had after having a wart burned with nitrogen, a few minutes after his intervention the burn decreased significantly until it disappeared completely in a few hours (the same day) What a relief Mr Zemer then intervened on me for very painful body aches which prevented me from living a normal life The session was more than beneficial I am happy to be able to live again without pain thanks to Mr Zemer. Mr Zemer answers present when we call upon his gifts, he is understanding, listening and very good advice .... I recommend without hesitation A huge THANK YOU to you

"Miraculous".

By Fabrice

Always listening and present to relieve teething problems... Relief within 5 minutes... What a pleasure

"Thank you"

By Margaux

My 2 year old daughter had herpegitis. She had not eaten for three days and was crying day and night because of the pain. She was covered in pimples from the hairline to the soles of her feet and had mouth ulcers all the way down her throat. She had a treatment but it had no effect on the pain and therefore the appetite. In desperation I called Philippe late in the evening and he answered and dealt with my call straight away. Within 15 minutes my daughter had a major pain attack that lasted a few minutes and then nothing. She had three drinks, ate a danish and an hour later ate two plates for dinner. After that she gave us the night off! So thank you very much Philippe for what you did! And I will think of you again if big problems arise.

"Thank you"

By Géraldine

A person who always listens and is present when his gifts are called upon. Many thanks for everything... For my numerous calls for my daughter's teething, for the fever,... but especially for helping her to finally get through the night... I will call Philippe without hesitation

"Thank you"

By christine

I have a stone in my bladder which makes me suffer I sent a little note to Philippe and I was relieved what happiness

"Thank you! "

By Pauline

A big thank you to you! I had a tooth pulled, I called Philippe to relieve the pain when I woke up and thanks to him I didn't have any pain when it woke up! A very big thank you!

"madam"

By Maggy

Wednesday evening I couldn't move anymore because I had a point in my back...something so infernal, like a stabbing every 10 seconds more or less, that I had to take a pill containing morphine to be able to sleep and put the pain to sleep...the next day I contacted Philippe who worked for me....and this morning, Friday, I'm doing the cleaning of my house....I specify that I'm 70 years old....

"Thank you"

By Yoyo

Thank you for your work on my house

"magnetism

By lafalize

thank you thank you for helping to heal the wound and thank you for your advice

"Thank you"

By Angelique

Thanks to Philippe for his magnetism treatments which helped me a lot with my back and allergy problems

"Thank you! "

By Marie F.

Many thanks! Toothache and skin problems gone, thank you very much.

"Merciiii!"

By PL

Super magnetizer in Witry. See you soon!

"Bravo!"

By EG

Very good magnetizer in Witry! A big THANK YOU.

21 Opinions

Excellent
(18 reviews)
Very good
(3 reviews)
Medium
Disappointing
To be avoided

Implementation & referencing Simplébo   |   Partner site of Annuaire Thérapeutes

Connection

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in compliance with our privacy protection policy.

Philippe Zemer
Magnétiseur et géobiologue à Witry

TOUS LES TÉMOIGNAGES DE PERSONNES AYANT FAIT APPEL À PHILIPPE ZEMER

N'hésitez pas à laisser votre témoignage !

Témoignages sur Philippe Zemer, magnétiseur à Witry (6860)

Satisfait par ma prestation de magnétisme ? Une remarque constructive ?
Partagez votre expérience !

"Mr zemer "

Par Madame

Bonjour Philippe, je prends le temps de vous répondre. Je n ai pas osé jusque là, par superstition probablement... Ce que vous avez dit à propos de Sacha m a beaucoup émue. Des choses que je ressens et que l entourage a tendance à minimiser, banaliser. Alors oui, j y suis d autant plus attentive. Depuis qlq jours, il est dans une phase d indépendance. Je suis grand, je me débrouille... concernant Mattia, et c est là que ma superstition intervient, les nuits sont sereines depuis votre passage... le soir même précisément. Depuis, il a pleuré trois fois, deux où il s est rendormi seul, une où je suis juste allée le remettre correctement dans son lit. Ça a changé littéralement notre vie ! J espère tellement que ces nuits blanches sont loin de nous... Je ne peux que vous adresser ce qu' on ne peut pas dire... tout vos propos ont trouvé un écho particulier en nous, nous pensons souvent à vous. Bonne continuation à vous

"Zona"

Par Serge

Nous avons fait appel à Philippe Zemer pour soulager un zona. Les douleurs étaient très très fortes et les médicaments ne les soulageaient pas ... Après plusieurs séances de magnétisme, les douleurs se sont espacées et atténuées. Et ensuite elles sont parties. Merci beaucoup à Philippe pour son aide précieuse . A recommander sans hésiter !

"Magnétisme "

Par Brigitte dor

Un grand merci Philippe après 9jours d hospitalisation kalvin 2mois étais toujours en crise les parents étais désespéré après notre conversation le bébé se porte à merveille je ne vous remercierai jamais assez

"Brûlures aux doigts pour cause d'eczéma"

Par Maureen

Cela faisait plus d'un an que j'avais attrapé de l'eczéma aux mains suite à une réaction allergique aux produits cosmétiques. Des brûlures intenses irradiaient mes mains. J'ai alors fait appel à Philppe Zemer dont j'ai entendu de bons échos suite à ses différentes interventions. Le jour même, les brûlures ont cessé et quelques jours après plus aucun eczéma (hasard, je ne sais pas...). Dans tous les cas, je remercie donc P. Zemer pour ses services ! Merci !

"Miraculeux ! Génialissime ! TOP ! "

Par Tara

J'ai fais appel à Mr Zemer pour une brûlure vive que j'avais après m'avoir fait brûler une verrue à l'azote, quelques petites minutes après son intervention la brûlure a nettement diminué jusqu'à disparition totale en très peu d'heures (la même journée) Quel soulagement Mr Zemer est ensuite intervenu sur moi pour des maux corporels très douloureux qui m'empêchait de vivre une vie normale La séance a été plus que bénéfique Je suis heureuse de pourvoir revivre sans douleurs grâce à Mr Zemer Quel BONHEUR ! Mr Zemer réponds présent lorsque l'on fait appel à ses dons, il est compréhensif, à l'écoute et de très bons conseils .... Je recommande sans hésitation Un énorme MERCI à vous

"Miraculeux"

Par Fabrice

Toujours à l'écoute et présent pour soulager les poussées dentaires... Soulage dans les 5 minutes... Quel plaisir

"Merci"

Par Margaux

Ma fille de 2 ans avait une herpegite. Elle ne mangeait plus depuis trois jours et pleurait jour et nuit et cause de la douleur. En effet elle était couverte de boutons de la racine des cheveux à la plante des pieds en passant par des aphtes plein la bouche jusque dans la gorge. Elle avait un traitement mais qui n’avait aucun effet sur la douleur et donc l’appetit. En désespoir de cause j’ai appelé Philippe assez tard le soir et il m’a répondu et à traité mon appel tout de suite. En 15 min ma fille a été prise d’une grosse crise de douleur qui a duré quelques minutes et puis plus rien. Elle a bu trois verres, a mangé une danette et une heure plus tard a mangé deux assiettes au souper. Suivant ça elle nous a fait sa nuit complète ! Alors merci beaucoup Philippe pour ce que vous avez fait! Et je penserai encore à vous si de gros problèmes se représentent.

"Merci"

Par Géraldine

Une personne toujours à l'écoute et présente lorsque l'on fait appel à ses dons. Un tout grand merci pour tout... Pour mes nombreux appels pour les poussées dentaires de ma fille, pour la fièvre,... mais surtout pour l'avoir aider a enfin passer ses nuits... Jé ferai appel à Philippe sans hésitation

"Merci"

Par christine

J ai une pierre a la vésicule qui me fait souffrir j ai envoyé un petit mot a Philippe et j ai été soulagée quel bonheur

"Merci ! "

Par Pauline

Un grand merci a toi ! On m avait arracher une dent , j ai fais appele a philippe pour soulager la douleur au reveille et grace a lui je n ai pas eu mal quand sa s est reveille ! Un tout grand merci !

"madame"

Par Maggy

mercredi soir je ne savait plus bouger tellement j'avais un point dans le dos...quelque chose d'infernal, comme un coup de poignard toutes les 10 secondes plus ou moins, que j'ai du prendre un comprimé contenant de la morphine pour pouvoir dormir et endormir la douleur...le lendemain j'ai contacté Philippe qui a travaillé pour moi....et ce matin, vendredi je fais le nettoyage de ma maison....je précise que j'ai 70 ans....Encore merci Philippe....

"Merci"

Par Yoyo

Merci pour ton travail sur ma maison

"magnetisme "

Par lafalize

merci merci vous aidez a la cicatrisation de la plaie et merci pour vos conseils

"Merci"

Par Angelique

Merci à Philippe pour ses soins de magnétisme qui m’a bien aidé avec mes problèmes de dos et d allergie

"Merci! "

Par Marie F.

Un grand merci! Maux de dents et problèmes de peaux disparus, merci beaucoup.

"Merciiii !"

Par PL

Super magnétiseur à Witry. A bientôt!

"Bravo !"

Par EG

Très bon magnétiseur à Witry ! Un grand MERCI.

"Super ! "

Par Alicia Regnier

Bravo Philippe ! Magnétiseur pro, dynamique, aimable... A bientôt.

18 Avis

Excellent
(15 avis)
Très bien
(3 avis)
Moyen
Décevant
À éviter

MES PRATIQUES

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site partenaire de Annuaire Thérapeutes

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.